School of Media & Strategic Communications

AdClub Officers for 2017-18

Here is the list of OSU AdClub officers for the 2017-18 academic year:

President:  Lucky Coffey
Treasurer:  Franco Buhay
Secretary:  Lauren Chamberlain
Vice President:  Tatum Wallace
Promotions Chair:  Trent Daniels
Social Media Chair:  Katherine Valentine
Projects Chair:  Chloe Coffey
Fundraising Chair:  Scout Deere

OSU AdClub Officers 2017

Update on Danilynn Welniak-Rogers (2011 Grad)

Danilynn Welniak-Rogers (2011) has started her second year as sideline reporter for the Kansas City Chiefs Radio Network .  In addition, Dani will be doing sideline reporting for all home and road games during the 2017 season.  Keep up the good work, Dani.

2017 Sports Media Grad Takes

Corinne Simpson, a 2017 Sports Media graduate, has just taken a position with the NFL's Seattle Seahawks organization.  She will be joining the Communications and Media Relations team.  While at OSU, she belonged to the Sports Media Club, SMSC Ambassadors, and last year, worked as an intern for the NBA's Oklahoma City Thunder.  Congratulations, Corinne!