School of Media & Strategic Communications

SMSC Has a Senior of Significance

Congratulations to Ashleigh Rauner, a senior from Tulsa, who is majoring in SC.  She was just named a Senior of Significance representing the College of Arts and Sciences!!

AdClub Officers for 2017-18

Here is the list of OSU AdClub officers for the 2017-18 academic year:

President:  Lucky Coffey
Treasurer:  Franco Buhay
Secretary:  Lauren Chamberlain
Vice President:  Tatum Wallace
Promotions Chair:  Trent Daniels
Social Media Chair:  Katherine Valentine
Projects Chair:  Chloe Coffey
Fundraising Chair:  Scout Deere

OSU AdClub Officers 2017

Update on Danilynn Welniak-Rogers (2011 Grad)

Danilynn Welniak-Rogers (2011) has started her second year as sideline reporter for the Kansas City Chiefs Radio Network .  In addition, Dani will be doing sideline reporting for all home and road games during the 2017 season.  Keep up the good work, Dani.