School of Media & Strategic Communications

Faculty


 

 

Max Andrews  

Max Andrews

Lecturer, Mass Communications

405-744-6354
317-A Paul Miller Building
max.andrews@okstate.edu
 Clara Photo1    

Clara Bae

Assistant Professor, Strategic Communications

405-744-6354
206-A Paul Miller Building
clara.bae@okstate.edu 

            Shane Bevel  

Shane Bevel

Lecturer, Multimedia Journalism Photography

405-744-6354
206 Paul Miller Building
shane.bevel@okstate.edu

Amanda Clinton  

Amanda Clinton

Lecturer, Strategic Communications

918-594-8276
307 North Hall-OSU Tulsa
amanda.clinton@okstate.edu

Asya OSU.JPG1  

Asya Cooley


Lecturer, Strategic Communications

316A Paul Miller Bldg.
405-744-6354
asya.cooley@okstate.edu

   Skye Cooley headshot   

Skye Cooley

 
Assistant Professor, Strategic Communications

206B Paul Miller Bldg.
405-744-6354
skye.cooley@okstate.edu

             no photo  

Daniel Crutcher

Lecturer, Multimedia Journalism

405-744-1000
daniel.crutcher@okstate.edu

Jeremy Davis  

Jeremy Davis

Sports Production Specialist in Residence
405-744-6590
jeremy.davis@okstate.edu

Craig Freeman  

Craig Freeman

Director
Associate Professor and Head of Multimedia Journalism Sequence

405-744-7676
206-K Paul Miller Building
freemanc@okstate.edu

Jami Fullerton  

Dr. Jami Fullerton

Peggy Welch Chair in Integrated Marketing Communications 

405-744-6354
312 Paul Miller Building, OSU-Stillwater
jami.fullerton@okstate.edu

Jack Hodgson  

Jack Hodgson

Associate Professor, Multimedia Journalism

405-744-8282
317-C Paul Miller Building
jack.hodgson@okstate.edu

Hoffman Shane  

Shane Hoffman

Lecturer, Multimedia Journalism

405-744-6354
309 Paul Miller Building
shane.m.hoffman@okstate.edu

Dave Hunziker  

 

Dave Hunziker

Lecturer of Sports Media and the "Voice of the Cowboys"

dave.hunziker@okstate.edu

Johnson Jared  

Dr. Jared Johnson

Assistant Professor, Multimedia Journalism and Sports Media

405-744-6354
313 Paul Miller Building
jared.l.johnson@okstate.edu

Stan Ketterer  

Dr. Stan Ketterer

Associate Professor, Mass Communications and Multimedia Journalism

405-744-8270
316-B Paul Miller Building
stan.ketterer@okstate.edu

Ted Kian  

Dr. Edward (Ted) Kian

Professor and Endowed Welch-Bridgewater
Chair of Sports Media

407-927-5403
204 Paul Miller Building
edward.kian@okstate.edu

BobbiKay Lewis  

Dr. Bobbi Kay Lewis

Assistant Dean of A&S Outreach, Associate Professo
 
405-744-5647
213-F Life Sciences East
bobbikay.lewis@okstate.edu

John McGuire  

Dr. John McGuire

Professor, Mass Communications, Multimedia Journalism and Sports Media

405-744-8279
310 Paul Miller Building
john.mcguire@okstate.edu

Lori McKinnon  

Dr. Lori McKinnon

Associate Professor, Mass Communications and Strategic Communication, Graduate Coordinator

405-744-6354
308 Paul Miller Building
lori.mckinnon@okstate.edu

Murray Ray  

Ray Murray

Associate Professor, Multimedia Journalism and Sports Media

405-744-6840
306 Paul Miller Building
ray.murray@okstate.edu

Gina Noble  

Gina Noble

Associate Clinical Professor, Mass Communications, Strategic Communications and Sports Media and Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

405-762-6028
315 Paul Miller Building
gina.noble@okstate.edu

Joey Senat  

Dr. Joey Senat

Associate Professor, Mass Communications (Media Law and Ethics) Multimedia Journalism

405-744-8277
314 Paul Miller Building
joey.senat@okstate.edu
http://okstateu.com/joeysenat

Shipka Danny  

Dr. Danny Shipka

Assistant Professor, Mass Communications and Strategic Communications

405-744-6354
311 Paul Miller Building
dshipka@okstate.edu

Erin Smith  

 

Erin Petrotta

Lecturer, Sports Media

405-744-1344
219 Student Union
erin.smith@okstate.edu

Hillary Speed     

Hillary Speed

Clinical Assistant Professor, Strategic Communications

405-744-6354
206-E Paul Miller Building
hillary.speed@okstate.edu



Wallace Andy  

 

Andy Wallace

Lecturer, Multimedia Journalism

405-744-9076
413 Whitehurst
andy.wallace@okstate.edu