2019 NSAC Team Announced

We are excited to announce the names of the 2019 NSAC Team.  These outstanding students will represent us in the spring at the National Student Advertising Competition.  The names are listed below:

Halle Barham

Gloria Berry

Madison Bradford

Ashley Brickman

Kenzie Bush

Alex Christy

Katie Cohen

Bailey Gilbert

MJ Greiner

Caleb Jones

DoWon Kim

Claire McKenzie

Lauren Mitchell

Rachel Moretti

Stephanie Rojo

Addison Skaggs

Toni Trainor

Amy Woods

This team is under the direction of the following advisers:  Asya Cooley, Nicole Morgan, and Zach Johnston  (graduate adviser).

Congratulations to everyone on the team!  We know you will make us proud!